Schedule

Hey friends! Here are some of our upcoming shows. Start times are typically around 9 pm, unless otherwise noted. We hope to see you soon!

  • Saturday July 13, 2024

    • The Varsity Club in New Berlin

    • 6 pm start

  • Sunday July 21, 2024

    • The Waukesha County Fair

    • 4 pm start

  • Friday July 26, 2024

    • Wisconsin Harley in Oconomowoc

    • 4 pm start

  • Friday August 2, 2024

    • Leff’s Miller Lite Stage at State Fair

    • 3:45 start

  • Sunday August 4, 2024

    • Saz’s Miller Stage at State Fair

    • 6:30 start

  • Saturday August 10, 2024

    • Charcoal Grill Nashville North Stage at State Fair

    • 3:30 start

  • Friday August 16, 2024

    • Waterford Jam fest at Spanky’s Sports Bar

    • 6 pm start

  • Saturday August 31, 2024

    • Indy Car Race Day at the Milwaukee Mile

    • Opening for Quiet Riot!

    • 11 am start

  • Saturday September 14, 2024

    • The Thirsty Beaver in Beaver Dam

  • Saturday September 28, 2024

    • Harvest Fair at State Fair Park